猜猜我有多爱你

在英国,三月的第一个星期天是母亲节。大街小巷,各种广告招贴。

周五晚上,小酒问,“妈妈,星期天你忙吗?”
“忙。刚刚答应了悟喜去工作,要完成一个申请报告。”
“那我把礼物先给你吧!”

她在我拆礼物的时候说,“妈妈,我选了你最喜欢的蓝色。”
啊,原来是一个胸花,毛线钩的。女儿和我一样,走森女路线。[微笑]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

这是她在学校的小卖场买的,1£ 钱。

“要是我有两鎊钱,就可以买更大更漂亮的礼物。”


还有,她做的卡片。正面是朵紫色的花,黄色的蕊。反面,密密麻麻写了她的祝福,诗句,还有小图。


“Mum, you’re sweet, like a rose;
Or a stick of lavender.
To everyone in the family, you’re special.
Hope and love for you.
Enjoy Mother’s Day.
Relax, on your special day!
Showing you our love.

Distinguished and tall, you’re my mum!
Always remember I love you.
You’ll always have my deepest affection”
哟,还是首藏头诗, 每句第一个字母连起来就“Mothers Day”.

 

她还编了个谜语: “我家谁最好?”

“It’s in Mat, but not in Bat.

It’s Yip, not in Pip.

It’s in Mug, not in Bug.

It’s in Sun, but in Son.

The last one is the second letter of impossible. ”

还可以编成密码。

周日到了,搭档说不要打搅我和孩子享受母亲节,不要我去工作。所以,小酒有机会送早餐到我的床上。

“妈妈,我爱你”, 可以有多少种说法?小酒有这么多甜蜜的表达。

 

发表评论

